WOMEN, WINE & WARDROBE

For the safety of our loyal shoppers and donors, we’re taking this year’s Shop for Success online! Join our spin on VIP Night – Women, Wine & Wardrobe, presented by US Bank – where attendees will experience wine tasting and cocktail mixing with James Beard award-winning sommelier Belinda Chang, as well as preview looks from the online Shop for Success collection and learn style tips from fashion influencers.

Tune into this page to experience the live streamed event below on August 26 at 5pm PDT | 7pm CDT | 8pm EDT.

Please enjoy our silent auction, presented by The Adecco Group Foundation! Featuring Louis Vuitton, MCM Worldwide, Ulta Beauty, The Pearl Source, and more! Bidding closes August 26 at 11:59PM EDT. 

Dress for Success empowers women to achieve economic independence by providing a network of support, professional attire and the tools to help them thrive in work and in life.

Thank you for supporting

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon